[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Archimedes Screw” image=”6929″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/archimedes-screw”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”HydroElectricPower Plant” image=”6936″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/hydro-electric-power-plant”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Gearbelt&Chain drive” image=”6931″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/gear-belt-chain-drive”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Automobile Working Model” image=”6937″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/automobile-working-model”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Gear train” image=”6933″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/gear-train”][vc_column_text]

More info

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Lift Yourself – Science Park” image=”6938″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/lift-yourself”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Inclined Plane” image=”6934″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/inclined-plane”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”First Order lever – Seesaw” image=”6939″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/first-order-lever-see-saw”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_single_image border_color=”grey” img_link_target=”_self” title=”Worm Wheel” image=”6935″ link=”http://ankidyne.com/science-park/worm-wheel”][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

More info…

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/6″][vc_wp_custommenu nav_menu=”53″ title=”Science Park”][/vc_column][/vc_row]